Vintage Valentine Cards

I’ve never been a fan of Valentine’s Day, but this year I thought I’d look into vintage cards… and as it turns out, there’s a fair amount of creepy ones out there.

So here’s my selection, from threatening…

… to silly…

… to disturbingly racist.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

2 comments on “Vintage Valentine Cards

  1. The last one is a bit racist, but aside from that, I don’t get it…and I happen to be Black…LOL. Love the collections.

  2. Jenny says:

    I think the cowboy one is pretty funny! lol

Leave a Reply

